Episode 26


00:00- 00:20 Jigsaw Falling Into Place by Radiohead (Snippet)

00:21-3:44 Crew Love by Drake ft. The Weeknd

4:15-5:15 We went to FVDED in the Park and had a great time. We talk about how much the festival has evolved since partnering with Blueprint.

5:15-6:30 We talk about Tyler The Creator’s hilarious set

6:31-7:55 We also caught The Weeknd’s set and the Michael Jackson comparisons are uncanny.

7:56-12:21 Girls born in the ‘90s by The Weeknd

12:22-17:58 100 by The Game ft. Drake

17:59-21:30 Soul Food by Jaiden, K.Forest and Ashton

21:44-26:33 In For It by Tory Lanez

26:34-30:13 I Don’t Sell Molly No More by IloveMakonnen

33:26-50:00 We visited the POPART exhibit at the New Media Gallery and took in some really interesting installations. Their next exhibit 5600k opens on August 14th and features artists working with white light.

50:12-50:20 God Blessed The Dead by Flatbush Zombies (snippet)

50:21-53:35 Feel It All by Hoodie Allen